Mythopoeic Awards

Book Awards A - Z
Nobel Prize
The Pulitzer Prize
Awards by Category
Authors A - Z
Audiobooks
Author Biographies
Books on Film
Calendar
Study Guides
Writers Resources
Bestsellers
Search
Feedback

 For Updates Visit Literature-Awards.com

Mythopoeic Fantasy Awards

The Mythopoeic Fantasy Awards for Adult Literature are given to the fantasy novel, multi-volume, or single-author story collection for adults published during the previous year that best exemplifies "the spirit of the Inklings." 

Complete List of Mythopoeic Award Winners | The Mythopoeic Society announces the 2002 Mythopoeic Awards Finalists | 2001 Mythopoeic Awards Winners

Mythopoeic Fantasy Awards

The Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature honors books for younger readers (from "Young Adults" to picture books for beginning readers), in the tradition of The Hobbit or The Chronicles of Narnia

The Mythopoeic Scholarship Awards in Inklings Studies are given to books on Tolkien, Lewis, and/or Williams that make significant contributions to Inklings scholarship.

The Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Myth and Fantasy Studies is given to scholarly books on other specific authors in the Inklings tradition, or to more general works on the genres of myth and fantasy.

Mythopoeic Awards administrator:
Eleanor M. Farrell
P.O. Box 320486
San Francisco, CA 94132-0486
emfarrell@earthlink.net

Mythopoeic Fantasy Awards

Newsletter

e-scooters.com The 'e' is for everything

Audiobooks

Rare and Out of Print Books

Amazon USA

Amazon UK

Amazon Canada

Literature Awards

Visit Literature-Awards.com

All Literature Awards site contents are copyrighted 2003 by J M McElligott and may not be published in any form. We take domain name, title, and copyright infringement seriously

Literature Awards

Book Awards Winners